The new album “Annihilation” is out now.
You can find all releases at: and at all major streaming services.
New songs and remixes can be found at soundcloud:
STAHLSCHLAG is a German Electro Industrial Noise Project. It was founded by Sebastian and Nicole in 2006. The sound of the duo is a mix of powerful rhythmic compositions with influences of Post-Industrial gernres like Dark Electro, TBM mixed with ambient.
The project has released at Telegrammetry / Hypervoxx Recordings from 2007 – 2010 and at Synth-Me from 2016 – 2019. All coming releases will be released by Crunch Pod.
STAHLSCHLAG Discography:
Songs on Compilations:


5 hours ago


Today is such a great day! There are some exciting things are happening in the background. 🙂

1. There will be a special release in September/October, I am very excited about.

2. I will start to work on a side project. All for fun and to try new things and even more important it will be a project with such a kind, great person. 🙂

3. The work on the Dark Ambient album is going very well too. 7 Songs are already done in rough versions. I think it will be released at the beginning of next year.

4. I can't stop doing remixes. So, if you have a need for a remix, just message me. I can't promise to do it very fast, but it would be my pleasure to "destroy" your music. 😀

5. The sun does not stop shining, even if it is hot and I am kind of goth, I love the sun. 😉

And of course, I wish you all a great day too. <3

View on Facebook

3 days ago


This is something special. 🖤

I am very happy to share a collaborative work with the talented Sara Ohm. The first feat. STAHLSCHLAG song ever. 😊

It was so much fun to produce the beats around her voice and guitars. Thank you Sara!

Zombie Mind (Feat. STAHLSCHLAG), by STAHLSCHLAG, Sara Ohm
track by STAHLSCHLAG, Sara Ohm

View on Facebook

4 days ago


Omg I am so happy here. I am now a part of the artists page on the official Renoise website. It is just an honor to me.

I really love to use Renoise as DAW, because it gives me so many possibilities to be all creative. All songs and remixes were arranged and mixed in it.

Many thanks to the team behind Renoise. You make such an awesome job. 🖤

View on Facebook
Wir benutzen Cookies um die Nutzerfreundlichkeit der Webseite zu verbessen. Durch Deinen Besuch stimmst Du dem zu.